Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Fragen rund um unsere Produktpalette? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns

Sven

Geschäftsführung
Außendienst

Sven Ehrcke
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 23
Mobil: 0176 / 70268185
E-Mail: s.ehrcke@primusxl.de

JuliaHennig

Geschäftsführung
Personalmanagement

Julia Hennig
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 30
E-Mail: j.hennig@primusxl.de

 
Nico-Hennig

Vertriebs- &
Produktionsleitung

Nico Hennig
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 25
Mobil: 0176 / 84831683
E-Mail: n.hennig@primusxl.de

Annett

Vertrieb

Annett Ehrcke
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 24
Mobil: 0176 / 70268188
E-Mail: a.ehrcke@primusxl.de

Susann_Gruczek_zuschnitt Kopie

Vertrieb

Susann Gruczek
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 52
Mobil: 0176 / 429 866 70
E-Mail: s.gruczek@primusxl.de

sylvia_keller

Vertrieb Werbeproduktion

Sylvia Keller
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 30
E-Mail: s.keller@primusxl.de

Christoph

Vertrieb Werbeproduktion

Christoph Zorn
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 28
Mobil: 0176 / 70 26 81 86
E-Mail: c.zorn@primusxl.de

 

gregor_sommer3

Druckvorstufe

Gregor Sommer
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 26
E-Mail: g.sommer@primusxl.de

gorden_genich3

Druckvorstufe

Gorden Genich
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 26
E-Mail: g.genich@primusxl.de