Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Fragen rund um unsere Produktpalette? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns

Sven Ehrcke - Primus XL

Geschäftsführung
Außendienst

Sven Ehrcke
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 23
Mobil: 0176 / 70 26 81 85
E-Mail: s.ehrcke@primusxl.de

Julia Hennig - Primus XL

Geschäftsführung
Personalmanagement

Julia Hennig
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 30
Mobil: 0176 / 27 88 98 89
E-Mail: j.hennig@primusxl.de

 
Christoph Zorn - Primus XL

Vertriebsleitung

Christoph Zorn
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 28
Mobil: 0176 / 70 26 81 86
E-Mail: c.zorn@primusxl.de

Gorden Genich - Primus XL

Produktionsleitung

Gorden Genich
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 26
Mobil: 0163 / 34 67 012
E-Mail: g.genich@primusxl.de

 
Nico Hennig - Primus XL

Vertrieb
Großkundenbetreuung

Nico Hennig
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 25
Mobil: 0176 / 84 83 16 83
E-Mail: n.hennig@primusxl.de

Annett

Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung

Annett Ehrcke
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 24
Mobil: 0176 / 70 26 81 88
E-Mail: a.ehrcke@primusxl.de

Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung
(in Elternzeit)

Susan Gruczek
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 52
E-Mail: s.gruczek@primusxl.de

Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung
Grafik

Daniela Sack
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 52
E-Mail: d.sack@primusxl.de

Grafik

Gregor Sommer
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 26
E-Mail: g.sommer@primusxl.de

Sekretariat

Sylvia Keller
Telefon: 030 / 65 76 35 30
E-Mail: s.keller@primusxl.de