Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Sie haben Fragen rund um unsere Produktpalette? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite.

Geschäftsführung
Vertriebsleitung

Sven Ehrcke
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 02
Mobil:  0176 . 70 26 81 85
E-Mail: s.ehrcke@primusxl.de

Geschäftsführung
Produktionsleitung

Julia Hennig
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 03
Mobil:  0176 . 27 88 98 89
E-Mail: j.hennig@primusxl.de

Logistik . Vertrieb

Annett Ehrcke
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 06
Mobil: 0176 . 70 26 81 88
E-Mail: a.ehrcke@primusxl.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Düwert-Lemke
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 04
E-Mail: buchhaltung@primusxl.de

Vertrieb . Kundenbetreuung


Susan Gruczek
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 09
E-Mail: s.gruczek@primusxl.de

Vertrieb . Kundenbetreuung


Nico Hennig
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 07
Mobil: 0176 . 84 83 16 83
E-Mail: n.hennig@primusxl.de

Produktionsleitung . Einkauf


Steffen Goldacker
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 03
E-Mail: s.goldacker@primusxl.de

Grafik . Druckvorstufe

Vivien Abt
Telefon: +49 (0)3342 . 34 959 - 05
E-Mail: grafik@primusxl.de
E-Mail: v.abt@primusxl.de